Season Review

2021 season

The season is drawing to a close and as we approach the business end it is all to play for for many teams at the club.
The fourths have already secured the Junior 8b trophy after an unbeaten season, and the thirds can go a long way to joining them as champions if they can close out their season with wins in their next couple of matches. The seconds are also unbeaten and have a junior cup final on Sunday and some important league matches to complete as they go in search of a league and cup double. The Under 11s have also had success, winning the League Division 1.
Good luck to all sides for the remainder of the season

Comments are closed.