2020 Committee

2020 Management Committee

Following our 183rd Annual General Meeting, held on the 8th February 2020, the following office bearers were elected:

Patron: Cecil Walker
President: Stanley Doak
Vice President: Brian Mulholland
Chairman: William Blair
Vice Chairman: David Simpson
Treasurer: Graeme Browne
Honorary Secretary: James Atkinson
Membership Secretary: Maurice McDevitte
1stxi captain: Adam Berry
2ndxi captain: Gavin McGill
3rdxi captain: Robin Graham
4thxi captain: William Blair

The following members were elected to support the noted officers above:

Callum Atkinson (Youth Convenor)
Michael Bowden
Glenn Halliday
Dean Simpson (Grounds Convenor)
Ricky Simpson (Bar Convenor)
Alastair Ross

Comments are closed.